Gloomy Salad Days

This drama involves 12 different stories which happened to teenagers, taken from real life social cases. Shen Qi is a student who has a brain tumor, giving him the ability to see Death Girl when no one else can. As he witnesses her task of ferrying different people to the afterlife, he gradually falls in love with her and begins to understand the transition between life and death.

TitleGloomy Salad Days
Original Title死神少女
First Air DateOctober 9th, 2010
Last Air DateDecember 11th, 2010
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes20 Episodes
Plot Keywordtaiwanese
Serena Fang
Serena Fang
Zaizai Lin
Zaizai Lin
Nicole Zeng
Aaron Yan
Aaron Yan
Shen Qi
Si Shen Shao Nu