Strange Frequency

Strange Frequency is an American television horror anthology series. It aired on VH1 for one season in 2001. The series was hosted by Roger Daltry, former front man for the British rock band The Who, and consisted of 12 single story episodes, each one revolving around a musical theme.

TitleStrange Frequency
First Air DateAugust 18th, 2001
Last Air DateJanuary 1st, 2006
GenreSci-Fi & Fantasy
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes12 Episodes
Plot Keywordanthology
Roger Daltrey
Roger Daltrey
James Marsters
James Marsters
Mitch Brand